Destination at a Glance

  • Destination Website
  • St. Barths is recovering well after the passage of Hurricane Irma. The Tourist Board has advised that cruise ships are expected to return beginning October 31. Flights resumed at Gustaf III Airport on October 1. Electricity, water and telecommunication systems are up and running throughout the island. Debris has been cleared from the roadways and all roads are fully accessible.

Sources: CTU

Hotels Open For Business

Hotel Le Village St. Barth | http://www.villagestjeanhotel.com (View Release)

Le Tom Beach | http://www.tombeach.com

Auberge de la Petite Anse | www.auberge-petite-anse.com

Auberge Terre Neuve

Barnes International | www.barnes-international.com

Baie des Anges | https://www.hotel-baie-des-anges.com/

Eden Rock Villa Rental | www.edenrockvillarental.com

Ici et La | http://www.icietlavillas.com/

Ilets de la Plage | www.lesilets.com

Les Ondines sur la Plage | www.stbarth-lesondineshotel.com

La Presqu’île

Salines Garden Cottages | www.salinesgarden.com

St. Barth Properties Sotheby’s International Realty | www.sbpeurope.com

Sunset Hotel

Ti Morne | http://timorne.com/

Villa Lodge 4 Epices | www.villalodge4epices.com

Hotels with Scheduled Opening Dates

(If date is not listed re-opening date is still to be announced)

Hotel Christopher St Barth | http://www.hotelchristopher.com | February 20th, 2018

Le Guanahani | http://www.leguanahani.com | Summer 2018

Le Sereno | http://www.lesereno.com | End 2018

Tropical Hotel | http://www.tropicalhotel-stbarth.com/en/ | Opening shortly

Cheval Blanc St-Barth Isle De France | http://www.chevalblanc.com | Summer 2018

Eden Rock St Barths | https://www.oetkercollection.com/destinations/eden-rock-st-barths/ | Summer 2018

Emeraude Plage | http://www.emeraudeplage.com/  | December 2018

Hotel Le Toiny | http://www.letoiny.com | April 2018

Hotel Le Mouettes | http://www.letoiny.com | End 2018

Le Barthélemy | www.lebarthelemyhotel.com | November 2018

Le Manapany | https://hotelmanapany-stbarth.com | March 2018

Villa Marie Saint-Barth | www.villamarie.fr | March 2018

Le Carl Gustaf | Opening 2019


 

Leave a reply